“My heart in God’s palm”…offered by LWillows

TreeLifeWWE

My Heart in God’s Palm

Returning, unlearning, reclaiming I run
Toward the sights of such near Holy One.
Basking in a love that draws my heart in
My whole, my entire, it is raised up within.

Receiving, believing, reveling I rest,
In awe of the bliss of such glorious quest.
Hoping that ever this moment will last
With my heart in God’s palm and Love’s all so vast.

© 2017 Linda Willows

Your thoughts, feelings and reflections are welcome, just like you!

