“Love comes Near”… by Linda Willows

awoman32294-21fr

Love finds me falling into Grace deep,
a sweetness that waves with home callings keep.
Oh follow this near, I could not part far…
from this Heart of Love’s reap,
not by distance nor star.

Find me in the shining of near light above.
It hovers, yet reaches to come with this Love.
Like the twilight that rises as brother to the moon,
Love comes near to touch and I soak in attune.

Love finds me falling into its Graced Soul,
Tendered with prayers that invoke Gods’ extol.
Turning my face to the beauty of Thee.
I bend deeply to bow before all that I see.

©2016 Linda Willows, 2012, Linda Willows)

Your thoughts, feelings and reflections are welcome, just like you!

