“Love Finds Me”…a worship poem by Linda Willows

zzzzblogfr1517649-1

Love finds me falling into it’s Grace deep,
a winsome warm wave of sweet callings keep.
Oh follow this near, I could not part very far,
from this Heart of Love’s reap,
not by distance nor star.

Find me in the shining of near Light above.
It hovers, yet reaches to embrace me in love.
Like the twilight that arises as sister to the moon,
Love comes near to touch and I fall into swoon.

Love finds me falling to home of my soul,
tendered with whispers and songs of extol.
Turning my Face to the beauty of Thee.
I am washed in the dawn with heart Holy in me.

©2012 Linda Willows, (republish 2014,Linda Willows)

Photograph Copyright by Nikiforov Egor

One thought on ““Love Finds Me”…a worship poem by Linda Willows

Comments are closed.