Wonders of Nature ~a Photo Gallery for you by Linda Willows

!

Welcome to the “Wonders of Nature”. I love the beauty of Nature and find such inspiration and personal renewal and peace from Her, that I wanted to Honor the beautiful sights that we are gifted with in our world. I love searching Photography and these are some of the photographs that particularly caught my eye.

I wanted to share them with you hoping that you feel the joy and peace in viewing that it gave me. Each photo has the name of the Photographer on it so you can stop, copy/paste and use for your own pleasure! Love to each of you, and thank you so much for your faithful and caring following of the blog. Really I love doing it, so much. I am very grateful to have people to do it for!!

Love, Peace to you.
Linda

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

17 thoughts on “Wonders of Nature ~a Photo Gallery for you by Linda Willows

  1. These are heart-stopping photos, Linda. We should be thanking YOU for being here. For me, anyway, I love to see your posts in my inbox. I know I will always find something beautiful to soothe my soul. It will always be your words and your beautiful choice of photographs. Thank you so much.

    Like

  2. The images breathe a certain magnificent beauty that is so mesmerizing! What you always bring is always tender and joyouse to hearts and minds. Thanks for sharing your love and heart always Linda!

    Like

Comments are closed.