I feel loved… ~a poem by Linda Willows

I am filled, I feel loved,
softly tender,
I am held.
I know nothing.
I know All.
I am pulled
by thrust that calls.

Deep inside,
all moves and shifts.
as if some dance
takes me on lifts.
I Breathe.
It weeps…
I Sigh and smile
inside as bliss does keep.

I feel called high.
My arms raise.
My hands praise.
I feel the adore
in self and soul and more.
Such God revealed in verse from above;
Walk, Live, Become…
Share the sacred trail of Love.

©2012 Linda Willows

Photograph by Lyubovitch

8 thoughts on “I feel loved… ~a poem by Linda Willows

  1. Thank you Valerie, I am actually just carrying you all with me in my soul, heart, very human journey….in real moments as I pause to write and pour what is “present”….it helps me, and soothes my own heart…..hopefully touches other, Love, Linda

    Like

    1. Yaz…to feel filled is indeed a moment to add to grace and gratitude…grace for the knowing that it is indeed the Touch of something Greater than one Self, and gratitude for the true appreciation and grateful notice of a mortal and spiritual miracle that graces self…for when we Love deeply and fully, we are then “touched” by Love. The grace of Love and its cleanse of fear and all opposite itself… creates the miracle of the “Touch”..the Be Loved….and the experience of being loved becomes……..

      Like

  2. There is no greater fulfillment than the type of Divine Love experience you describe dearest Linda… again and again your pen creates the most stunning verses…. Adored this… xo R

    Like

  3. I love how you make the words work for you rather than you working for the words, they fit together like the petals in a a flower bloom …. “and this is the wonder that’s keeping the stars apart…”

    Like

Comments are closed.