“Bliss Shall Sing” ~Inspirations with Linda Willows

I am dancing between                      the seen and a sacred pure being,
Carried upon floats                           that time opens to meaning.
I am neither here, nor there,          in God’s own sacred realm
And flown suspended in bliss         near my own Spirit’s helm.
Shadows and Lights blend              flow within Brilliant delights.
I, that, some Self, lift                        beyond and amidst heights.
Oh Love has reached in                   and swept all with bright Wings
Heart altered forever,                      moments this…all Bliss shall sing.

                                   ©2012 Linda Willows

.
(photo gratitude: Aleszja Popova)

20 thoughts on ““Bliss Shall Sing” ~Inspirations with Linda Willows

  1. Beyond that which we know (that which is alive in our blood and bones), there is what we sense. Love changes the road and the way we travel ~ always we are becoming the image that is only love. I celebrate your bliss in my heart! ~ Always love, Bobbie

    Like

    1. So true and directly to the bliss that rises from Heart, I have found it not apart! I love what you have said in comment, such gracious insight, Love you Bobbie!

      Like

  2. I am swept away, floating in the bliss of your beautiful words, in the soul of mountains and valleys and the bridges and gaps of love and heart songs …. this is lovely, my dear friend. What a beautiful start to my day! ~ Love to you, Julie xoxox

    Like

Comments are closed.