“By Deepest Embrace” ~Inspirations by Linda Willows

“We rise amidst life’s turns and shifts
As dancer would into heaven’s blue lifts.
All is known, seen, received and cared
By the deepest Embrace, a Grace ever bared.”

©2012 Linda Willows

.

No matter what may or did happen in the past; we are all equal in our allowance of Grace. We can choose to Heal, choose to Love and Feel that life; our sojourn is a mighty road that we take – a gift given to us with our own Spirit to make, partake and leave more, so much more than we take….
Love, Linda

.

8 thoughts on ““By Deepest Embrace” ~Inspirations by Linda Willows

  1. Indeed, dear Linda. You say it so well. We all choose. We can choose to get up or stay down, move on or die. We can live or not…… That is the sadest thing – not to die – but to die while you’re still breathing. Beautiful truth. ~ Love, Bobbie

    Like

  2. Linda, I hope that when my time here has ended, I will know the joy of realizing that I indeed rose up and beyond my past; and that I will have left a legacy of love and beauty that surpasses anything I have taken from this world – thank you for this beautiful reminder …. ~ Love, Julie xoxox

    Like

  3. I never knew, until this past year, that I could choose to heal–or not. It’s a wonderful discovery, let me tell you. I always thought that some things were just to hard to bear and that I was forever changed and destined to suffer. Maybe I was forever changed, but i don’t have to stay in that place of suffering. It was a significant awakening for me. xox

    Like

Comments are closed.