“Pour, Godly Good” ~Inspirations by Linda Willows

Inspirations by Linda Willows

“Pour through me with the sacred Tone
Allow your Words to find space to roam,
Throughout all my dreams of what You may be,
Leave no censor or bind, that may blind me to see.

All, thou are All; in each blade and sunbeam;
Such flows of thy wonder, fathomed beyond deepest Dream.
I feel the mystery of your presence in the morning dew,
In each flower, the hills and the endless blue view.

Let me take leave of my senses if they impede the way
Let go of all that blinds Sight of your True World on this day.
Pour, Godly Good, all the worlds’ beauty needs to be
filled with Your reveal in sacred tone’s reverie.”

©2012 Linda Willows

Each of The “The Inspirations” are written in on the day of release. In the moments before publication I allow my heart to open to That which is Greater, and meet the Source with Love. I allow all to open to a Trust that more than my own may reach, find and precipitate a message which inspires. Each time I am filled with remembrance that this way of being, is not just for moments at the beginning of a day, it is a possibility of how to live our Lives. Love, Linda

.

13 thoughts on ““Pour, Godly Good” ~Inspirations by Linda Willows

  1. “Let me take leave of my senses if they impede the way / Let go of all that blinds Sight of your True World on this day.” … I absolutely LOVE these lines, dear Linda; another awe-inspiring truth from your heart – a prayer of unwavering, “un-blinded” faith. Love this so much, and as always, the photo is stunning. Beautiful writing, my dear friend. ~ Love, Julie xoxox

    Like

  2. When you mention sacred tones have you ever seen any of the work of Joseph Rael – I read Being and Vibration, and it was the inspiration for the poem House of Shattering Light – which is also a book title by him … http://www.josephrael.org/index.php
    Thank you for these beautiful words reminding us to remain open to the light …

    Like

    1. The work of “Sound”, Being, Vibration, Light and the Creative, is at the core of most ancient civilizations. Even the current experiments that prove these connections are science coming full circle. The writings of so many cultures have revealed the “code” of Sacred Tones, or “the manifestation of the Breathe of God”, and Its mystical implication in spiritual practice and the Calling Forth of the Divine. I love this topic!

      Like

  3. “Let me take leave of my senses if they impede the way
    Let go of all that blinds Sight of your True World on this day.” I love these lines, too, Linda; they remind me of letting go and letting God, which isn’t easy, at times, but once it’s done, we are at peace within our hearts. Lovely photo to complement your words, as always! xo

    Like

    1. Thank you, Lauren, I felt those lines as well. Its also can seem that we must let go of more than what even the lesser “senses” may believe, feel and holds, that the deeper Vision may Pour its Godly Reveal. I appreciate your understanding.

      Like

  4. Linda ~ my favorite line ‘Let me take leave of my senses if they impede the way’…….. Regardless our direction or what we seek to find, the only thing to stop us – is us. Our narrow-minded view, our closed eyes (our closed heart). We block our on way in becoming. Absolutely beautiful……… ~ Love, Bobbie

    Like

Comments are closed.