“Free-falling into the Arms of God” ~ Daily Inspiration with Linda Willows ~ 3.28.12


“Draw me into Beauty’s’ view,
It does not ask or question you,
yet blossoms with trust and steadfast gain
as all moments renew with Sacred refrain.”

©2012 Linda Willows

 

 

“Each of The “Daily Inspirations” are written in on the day of release, in the moments before publication, as I allow my own heart to open to That which is Greater, and meet the Source with Love. I have promised that there be a new “Quote” every day, but I do not know them in advance. I am given the blessing of engaging Trust. Walking with Trust is like free-falling into the arms of God. I know, after all done, lived, said-that there is no other way to live.” Love, Linda

(photo gratitude: Dominick Marino)

13 thoughts on ““Free-falling into the Arms of God” ~ Daily Inspiration with Linda Willows ~ 3.28.12

  1. I am deep into the stamens of this blossom and snuggling in the arms of Our God with you, Linda! Bless you for such beauty, joy and inspiration.

    Like

  2. Okay, so evidently I should have read in order–as here you’ve offered the answer I was seeking in a later comment. Such a reverence in these words!!

    Like

Comments are closed.