“…like free-falling into the Arms of God” ~ Inspired words with Linda Willows ~ 3.27.12

When we aspire with unceasing hearts’ reach,
We must recall what a flower may teach.
We are tender, and Known with each soft unfold
By a Nature that minds more than we could Behold.

©2012 Linda Willows
3.27.2012

“Each of The “Daily Inspirations” are written in on the day of release.  In the moments before publication I allow my heart to open to That which is Greater, and meet the Source with Love.  I have proposed that there will be a new “Quote” every day, yet I do not know them in advance, even of the first word. I feel given the blessing of engaging Trust. Walking with Trust is like free-falling into the arms of God. I know, after all done, lived, said-that there is no other way to live.”  Love, Linda 

(photo gratitude to: Bustya Asandor)

4 thoughts on ““…like free-falling into the Arms of God” ~ Inspired words with Linda Willows ~ 3.27.12

  1. Your description of how you write these inspirational captions for these exquisite photos reminded me of how I felt the first time I went sky-diving–free-falling into my Creator’s arms in actual scientific point-of-fact!

    Like

    1. granbee, I think that I would love to hear about that! “Free-Falling in to Arms of God”, is an expression that I have used all of my life… it is the ultimate way to go, no? I am going to rename this! Love you so much, Linda

      Like

Comments are closed.