New Photos in Inspirational Photo Gallery!

I am often inspired to write by a photograph and offer my deep gratitude to the talent and artistry of those so gifted to inspire, uplift and dare us each to explore Heart through the wonders of photographs. I express my gratitude to each of you.

In the Gallery you will find are some of my favorites. I enjoy searching and collecting images that I find special, ones that invoke and stir my own Heart. I hope that you enjoy the newest Collection and feel free to capture these for your own favorites. It is my gift to you! I change these on a regular basis so check back!

If you press upon a photo you will link to the gallery; Enjoy! I will be adding photos and keeping the gallery fresh! To save one for yourself, press “save as” and the image will come to you at full original size! Give it your own name! To link to the original page, press the following link and view the new photos

http://wp.me/PGRsE-Mu

The new gallery, 3.17.12,  is inspired by “Women of Grace”.

2 thoughts on “New Photos in Inspirational Photo Gallery!

  1. How wonderful of you to provide this inspirational photo gallery service to us! So generous of you, dear Linda–such a loving and gifted heart you have! I love this stretching ballerina in the wonderful sidelight of that window! Let us stretch our minds, hearts, and souls always graced by His illumination for His will for our lives!

    Like

Comments are closed.