New Inspirational Photograph Gallery

All are welcome to the newest collection of beautiful photos in the Inspirational Photo Gallery! To capture a photo just pause the slideshow and save! Note that the photographer’s name is on the id when possible. All to share from me to you! Enjoy and be Inspired! to You, from Linda Willows

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author: Linda Willows

Writing feels like a sweet out-pour from my heart; A new site, The Emergence of Love, share writings and inspirational posts selected to inspire and share the Joy of Life, when soaked in the awesome Presence of God, a true gift of love everlasting. It is my joy and and my heart spills with gratitude. The first site, offers more than 380 poems and prayers written over five years reflecting the journey of heart and soul to God. All are written with candor and deep expression of love as well as our mortal challenge as we unfold on the path to the Sacred, and awaken to God's Call.

17 thoughts on “New Inspirational Photograph Gallery”

  1. Ooooohhh ……. I have always been in awe of your beautiful photographs, and these are all exquisite! What a beautiful and generous gift you give us by sharing and allowing us to share as well – that just takes my breath away. Thank you so, so much, dear friend! ~ Love, Julie xoxox

    Like

  2. Gorgeous and so full of energy
    filled with smiles and mystery
    thoughts echo from each
    words are within reach
    Thank you for sharing
    doing so in a way of caring!

    Thank you, these are so beautoiful..
    I already have a few written in my hed LOLs..
    I am glad you stopped by so I could wander over to your
    garden …
    Take care..
    )0(
    maryrose

    Like

Comments are closed.